Sankat Mochan Shabads – 1 of 108 [Naukri vich taraaki]

Posted on February 15, 2010. Filed under: Uncategorized |

Source:

Book:Sankat mochan shabads, Dukh bhanjan gutka, 108 shabadan waala .

Author: Giani Pratap Singh Ji     Publisher: Bhai Boota Singh ji, Pratap Singh Ji, Amritsar

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

19 Responses to “Sankat Mochan Shabads – 1 of 108 [Naukri vich taraaki]”

RSS Feed for Jugtiaan – Get closer to Waheguru Ji Comments RSS Feed

can you give link where i can find all sankat mochan shabads written in punjabi and english as above

I created the image (shabad) which you saw on our blog and used the hard copy of the Sankat Mochan Shabads book. I am planning to create more but if you need shabad for any specific reason send me an email on mannras@gmail.com

Hi,
Its a great help that you are sharing this with everyone. For some people it might just turn their lives. My Husband had left us(me, my son 1.5 year old and one to be born) Its been several times before he did that but this time he seems to be never coming back. Its his family that wants him to leave me and marry his bhabi who recently widowed as she has alot of land. They believe in black magic and goes to different people for totke n stuff. I am helpless with no parents and no friends, no job, no money to support my kids. On top of that my husband has declared me crazy and shameless in front of everyone when i tried to talk to him. Our fights in past happened for no reason at all. Please email me a shabad that could help me and my kids and get us back together and never part in future. Whatever is wrong in our relationship is surely affecting my kids and if it doesn’t cure faster then soon enough I’d be on roads. Please help.

Sorry, I am not in a position to comment. May Guru ji bless you.

I would like to receive images of all the sankat mochan shabad’s like above. Please send me a link to download or email me if that is feasible. I would truely appreciate it. May god bless you.

WGKK, WGKF

I am in the process of getting more Shabads in electronic form and would contact you once I have them ready. Let me know if you want me to post something else which you think may help saadh sangat.

Windows Vista/7 Sidebar Gadget
I have created a Windows Vista/7 Gadget which simulates Jantri. I would be able to make it available for download in near future. You can subscribe to my blog to stay connected.
Mozilla firefox Personas
Also, if you use Mozilla firefox browser, you may like downloading Mool Mantar personas by visiting the below link
http://www.getpersonas.com/en-US/persona/281554

sat shri akal ji can i get shabad to get married soon and get good husband

As per my little knowledge of Gurbani do Shri Japji Sahib paath everyday and recite the shabad
” Itcha purakh sarab sukh data har ,jaake vas hai kaam dhena……..”.

Best of luck

WAHEGURU JI KA KHALSA WAHEGURU JI KI FATEH..

i want to ask something to you…so please tell me your email id.

I think there are a whole variety of Sankat Mochan shabad booklets in the market. My mother in law has two of them written by different authors. I was looking for a shabad which relates to success in examination but could not find it. could you please email me that shabad. I shall be very grateful to you.

Where can i get snakat mochan shabad book

Hi, could you delete the above comment by Inderpreet Judge….somebody could get in deep trouble if its shown like this in public….thnx

sat sri akal,
i have come to know theimporatnce of this gurbani from a friend of mine.
please let me know is there any shabad for marriage ..
i try and do japji sahab every morning.
please enlighten me .

Just keep doing that.

You can find some shabad in “sankak mochak shabad from gurbani”
to get all ur wishes fulfilled and bring happiness

plz mail me all sankat mochan….. mis.shahkot@gmail.com

Hi there,

First of all this is not a mantra as there is nothing called MANTRA in Sikhism. This is a shabad from Gurbani. Every shabad in Gurbani has the equal importance. you can recite this Shabad for forty days in the morning (AMRIT WELLE). I would suggest you to do Sri Japji Sahib and Jaap Sahib paath on regular basis with your NitName. And importantly spend some time understanding the meaning of the Gurbani Rymes.

May Satguru ji bless you.

I have sent you the PDF in email.

Thanks

http://jsks.biz/sankat-mochan-shabad-hindi-harbans-singh-giani

Use this link to buy book for sankatmochak shabad …remedies for all problems


Where's The Comment Form?

    About

    Sant Janaa diyaa sikhiyaa da perchaar karn di ek nimaani jehi koshish. Prerna Bhai Sahib Bhai GurIqbal Singh Ji.

    RSS

    Subscribe Via RSS

    • Subscribe with Bloglines
    • Add your feed to Newsburst from CNET News.com
    • Subscribe in Google Reader
    • Add to My Yahoo!
    • Subscribe in NewsGator Online
    • The latest comments to all posts in RSS

    Meta

  • Calendar

    February 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « Jan   Mar »
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

